24.8 C
New York
Monday, April 22, 2024

    Latest Posts

    Davido_ Timeless (Download The 17 Tracks)

    Nigerian Music Superstar, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido has finally released his much anticipated album, Timeless.

    This Album houses 17 tracks and features Nigerian artist like The Caveman, Fave, Asake, Bininese- French Singer and songwriter, Angelique Kidjo, British Nigerian rapper, Skepta, South African music producer/ Dj, Musa Keys, Jamaican  dancehall/raggae  singer, Dexta Daps. Track 3 (In the Garden) and 14 (Picasso) features DMW’s latest additions, Morravey and Logos Olori.

    Also, appearing on the album is the Focalistic assisted track “Champion Sound’ Which was released in 2021.

    Davido once again proved his vocal prowess and versatility on this body of work. It serves as his first offering this year after a brief hiatus from the music scene following the death of his son, Ifeanyi.

    Tracklist Of Timeless Album (EP) By Davido.

    Click To Download

    1. Davido_Over Dem (I Be David For Life)

    2. Davido_Feel

    3. Davido_ In The Garden (Dear Morravey)

    4. Davido_ Godfather

    5. Davido_ Unavailable (Feat Musa Keys)

    6. Davido_ Bop (Feat Dexta Daps)

    7. Davido_ E Pain Me

    8. Davido_ Away

    9. Davido_ Precision

    10. Davido_ Kanye (Feat. Fave)

    11. Davido_ Na Money (Feat. The Caveman and Angelique Kidjo)

    12. Davido_ U (Juju) Feat Skepta

    13. Davido_ No Competition (Feat. Asake)

    14. Davido_ Picasso (Feat. Logos Olori)

    15. Davido_ For The Road

    16. Davido_ LCND (Legend Can Never Die)

    17. Davido ft Focalistic_ Champion Sound
















    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.