All Umu Obiligbo Songs [MP3 Music Download]


This post list all the songs by the Young Umu Obiligbo highlife music band, Akunwafor & Okpuozor of the sensational musical group of the moment, Umu Obiligbo. It will also be updated with all the latest Umu Obiligbo Songs.

Umu Obiligbo is a highlife music superstar duo made up of IFEANYI OKPUOZOR OBILIGBO and CHUKWUEBUKA AKUNWAFOR OBILIGBO from Nteje, Anambra state Nigeria.

They are the sons of a legendary musician in Anambra state. Nteje town to be precise. Obiligbo’s legendary is not as wide-spread as other highlife branded, for those that knew who this man is and what he did! but we all have the feeling that sons will do more.

Umu Obiligbo has released three albums so far; Izukanma, Ife Di Nma, and Udo Ga Adi

Download All Umu Obiligbo Songs

Udo Ga Adi Album

Umu Obiligbo Songs

  1. Okwu Ego
  2. Anya Na Ene Uwa
  3. Udo Di Nma
  4. Ogo Amaka

Ife Dinma Album


  1. Egwu Ebube Dike
  2. Kene Chukwu
  3. Egwu Ndi Nne
  4. Uba Si Na Chi
  5. Ife Di Nma

Izukanma Album

  1. Money And Pride
  2. Muna Chim So
  3. Onyebuchi
  4. Izukanma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *