Ranaldo Beats Messi To Win Fifth Ballon D’or Award 2017

Cristiano Ronaldo

Real Madrid for war Critiano Ronaldo joins Lionel Messi on five Ballon D’or awards by winning the 2017 tittle.

Ranaldo added the 2017 Ballon d’or to those he won in 2008,2013,2014,and 2016,and messi is the the only other recipient of the award since 2009.

“this is something i look forward to every year” He wrote, After receiving the award on the Eiffel Tower in Paris.Cristiano Ronaldo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *