Flytime Promotion Announces December Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged Artist-Line Up 2017

Flytime Promotions announces 2017 Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged artist line-up and  Wizkid: The Concert

The 13th edition of Nigeria’s most popular music concert, Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged, will be held on Friday, December 22ndat 9pm and will feature performances by Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Big Shaq, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Runtown, Ycee, Maleek Berry, Niniola, Mayorkun, Simi, Small Doctor, 9ice, Nonso Amadi, Iyanya, Tjan and Tolani. With this star-studded line-up, Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged will most certainly be the talk of December and you can’t afford to miss it!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *